Lee Trapeni

Executive Director

Email: ltrapeni@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 102

Tara Chase

Assistant Director

Email: tchase@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 103

Rose Murphy

Coordinated Entry Intake and Case Manager

Email: rmurphy@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 104

Stephanie Kimball

Administrative Assistant

Email: adminassistant@sshpvt.orgĀ 

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 110

Jenn Toner

Case Manager

Email: jtoner@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 101

Jane Mallon-Czajka

Case Manager

Email: janemc@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 106

 

Lucinda Scott

Case Manager

Email: lscott@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 209

 

Stefanie Martin

Motel Housing Navigator

Email: smartin@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 107

 

Brandy Clarke

AmeriCorps VISTA

Email: americorps@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 108

 

Springfield Supported Housing Program