Meet the Team

Lee Trapeni

Executive Director

Email: ltrapeni@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 102

Tara Chase

Assistant Director

Email: tchase@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 103

Kay Snide

Coordinated Entry Case Manager

Email: ksnide@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 104

Work Cell: 802-546-2554

Stephanie Kimball – Vandal

Landlord Liaison

Email: svandal@sshpvt.org

adminassistant@sshpvt.org 

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 110

Work Cell: 802-357-2941

Jenn Toner

Case Manager

Email: jtoner@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 101

Work Cell: 802-357-3101

 

Jane Mallon-Czajka

DOC Housing Case Manager

Email: janemc@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 106

Work Cell: 802-357-2673

Lucinda Scott

Housing Case Manager

Email: lscott@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 109

 

 

Motel Housing Navigator

Email:

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 105

Work Cell: 802-546-2797

Alyssa Wade

Financial Assistance Case Management

Email: awade@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 107

Work Cell: 802-546-1305

Logan Baldwin

Intake Specialist

Email: lbaldwin@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885-3034 ext. 111

 

Brandy Clarke

AmeriCorps VISTA

Email: americorps@sshpvt.org

Phone: (802) 885 – 3034 ext. 108